Art Prints now in Etsy Shop

FullSizeRender

my first print series…  (6) 4×6 

As a response to Etsy customer requests, I will be creating prints of some of my original paintings and mixed media projects. They will be available in my Etsy shop. For this first print project, I decided to create set of 6 (4×6 inch) prints that can be used as postcards or framed as small format art. They have been professionally printed on 100 lb. matte stock and will be individually wrapped in plastic sleeves with a side opening. They have a blank back for you to customize as you desire.

Maintaining an Etsy shop is definitely a labor of love. It entails pricing research, branding, and various administrative duties that can cut into my creative time, but it is rewarding to share my artistic work with others, so I do my best to create new inventory as time allows.

I am truly a teacher at heart though, and my most rewarding experiences involve interaction with others, helping them to develop new art skills and to offer encouragement as they bravely begin their own artistic journey. Instagram (studio318) and Periscope (kathleen_studio318) have greatly blessed my life by allowing me to interact with people who are at various points in their artistic growth. New friends, new ideas, new ways of sharing…technology at its finest! I appreciate my new customers, my encouragers, and all those fellow artists that continue to inspire me to explore my artistic expression and vision.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

