Hobonichi Art Journal Flip

Patience is the name of the game when uploading videos to YouTube, but due to several requests, I’m giving YouTube another try. Unfortunately, uploading speeds are notoriously slow, at least for me here at home, and the frustration level peaks when dealing with the wait times as the videos process at a snail’s pace.

But it’s there! Finally! The YouTube video has processed. It is just a flip through of my Hobonichi Techo Art Journal so far for 2017 with some commentary on the techniques and supplies that I used. If there are any specific videos you would like to see, please leave me a comment below! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Hobonichi Art Journal Flip

  1. Laura says:

    Yay! I love this video! It has a different feel from the Periscope videos, but it is nice to know I can go back and view it again if I’m looking for inspiration!

    Like

Leave a Reply

